Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    For fans of David Brin, Orson Scott Card and Isaac Asimov, Eden's Endgame is a fast-paced science fiction action thriller that provides a riveting conclusion to Barry Kirwan's critically acclaimed series. 

    Galactic war rages. The human race continues to aid Kalaran in his battle against Qorall, but hope is fading. Humanity is still struggling to survive on Esperia, pitted against the treacherous Alicians. The ruthless invader Qorall has unleashed a devastating new weapon that is ravaging the galaxy. In a desperate attempt to combat this new horror, a dormant race is awakened. But could this race prove to be an even worse threat? 

    This stunning fourth and final book in the Eden Paradox series sees Micah and Blake, aided by an enigmatic race of creatures and an ancient artifact, pushed to their absolute limits in their efforts to save not only humanity but also the galaxy itself.

    ©2014 Barry Kirwan (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Eden's Endgame

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Sortieren nach:
    Filtern:
    • Gesamt
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      5 out of 5 stars

    Great Story!

    Very fun to listen to. And especially the ending is very emotional and well written!