Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    Welcome to Enchanted Enclave, where coffee, chaos, and cauldrons are a way of life.

    Eliza is looking forward to things getting back to normal on her return from the paranormal world, but she doesn't expect "normal" to include another dead body showing up in the coffee shop.

    When Aunt Lucy is revealed to be the prime suspect, Eliza, Kaillie, and Leanne expect her to throw a fit, but instead she seemingly refuses to do anything to clear her name. Eliza and her cousins set out to do it for her, but that's not the only strange occurrence in Enchanted Enclave.

    As she gets closer to solving the case, Eliza finds herself in more danger than she's ever experienced. Will she be able to clear her aunt's name and find out what's going on in town before she becomes the killer's next victim?

    Deja Brew is the fifth book in this fun new witch cozy mystery series from Samantha Silver.

    ©2021 Samantha Silver (P)2021 Samantha Silver

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Deja Brew


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen