Jetzt kostenlos testen

Dark Immolation

Chaos Queen, Book 2
Sprecher: Adam Verner
Serie: Chaos Queen, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 16 Std. und 33 Min.
5 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

A new religion is rising, gathering followers of prophetess Jane Oden. Her sister, Cinzia, is by her side, but both the Church and the Nazaniin assassins are still on their trail. Knot, his true nature now revealed, is haunted by the memories of others.

Astrid travels to Tinska for answers, but the childlike vampire has enemies waiting for her. And in the empire of Roden, a tiellan woman finds herself with a new protector who wants to use her extraordinary abilities.

©2017 Christopher B. Husberg (P)2017 Recorded Books Inc

Kritikerstimmen

"Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." ( Library Journal on Duskfall)
“A great new fantasy epic." ( Library Journal on The Chaos Queen Quintet)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen