Jetzt kostenlos testen

Circle of Fear

Detective Jason Strong Series, Book 12
Sprecher: Joshua Bennington
Serie: Jason Strong Detective, Titel 12
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 27 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Wedding day arrives for Lieutenant Banks, and the whole gang is enjoying themselves. Jason is the lone detective on duty, and before the night is over, he must leave the celebration.

The scene he finds himself at is the opposite of where he just came from. A cold-blooded murder without any apparent motive, and very little in the way of evidence. Just a group of friends who can't understand why one of their own is suddenly gone.

Jason and Vanessa will have to think on the fly, adapt to a constantly evolving situation, and find a way to close a Circle of Fear.

©2015 John C. Dalglish (P)2016 John C. Dalglish

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen