Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Nolan Garrett is Cerberus. A government assassin, tasked with fixing the galaxy's darkest, ugliest problems. 

    Three thrilling novels featuring fearless heroes, non-stop futuristic action, and neck-breaking plot twists. 

    Armed with cutting-edge weapons and an AI-run cybernetic suit that controls his paralyzed legs, he is the fist in the shadows, the dagger to the heart of the Nyzarian Empire’s enemies. 

    Then, he found Bex on his doorstep....

    A junkie, high on the drug he’d fought for years to avoid, and a former elite soldier like him. So he takes her in to help her get clean - Silverguards never leave their own behind. 

    If only he’d known his actions would put him in the crosshairs of the most powerful cartel in New Avalon. 

    Facing an army of gangbangers, drug pushers, and thugs, Nolan must fight to not only carry out his mission, but to prevent the escalating violence from destroying everything he loves. 

    This Special Edition Omnibus contains the first three books in the thrilling Cerberus military space opera series. It's perfect for fans of JN Chaney, Jay Allan, and Rick Partlow. Grab your copy today! 

    Books included in the set: 

    Book One: Assassination Protocol
    Book Two: Terminal Secrets
    Book Three: Cyber Strike

    ©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Cerberus Series

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen