Jetzt kostenlos testen

But Not for Naught: A Clint Wolf Novel

Clint Wolf Mystery Series, Book 5
Autor: BJ Bourg
Sprecher: Thomas Stone
Serie: Clint Wolf Mystery Series, Titel 5
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 15 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


The only thing worse than being stabbed in the back is being shot in the back. And that’s exactly what happens to local bar owner Mitch Taylor. As Clint Wolf and Susan Wilson investigate, the list of suspects begins to grow, and it includes the victim’s estranged wife. Just when it appears Clint is closing in on the killer, things takes a surprising turn, and the entire complexion of the case is changed.

As though the twist in the case weren’t enough, Clint finds an old photograph that turns his personal life on its head and sets him on a dual quest for answers. Not only is he interrogating suspects, but he also interrogates his mother, and he begins to wonder what will be more difficult - discovering the secret to his past or solving Mitch Taylor’s murder. One thing is one will be the same after this is over.

©2018 BJ Bourg (P)2018 BJ Bourg


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen