Jetzt kostenlos testen

Bubbles of Hope

Dragon Tide Series, Book 4
Serie: Dragon Tide, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 19 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Can you pass the test when you have no idea what it is? Seleska sure is going to try!

Injured and dying, Seleska is taken to the lands of the dragons for healing. But when she arrives, an imposter is there, too. Who will the dragons believe? And what will Seleska do when her only ally is imprisoned? It's up to her to convince the dragons to free them both.

A new series by USA Today best-selling author Sarah K.L.Wilson. Perfect for dragon lovers everywhere, Dragon Tide: Bubbles of Hope is the fourth book of the Dragontide series. 

The adventure begins when you click on the "buy now" button today!

©2019 Sarah K.L. Wilson (P)2019 Sarah K.L. Wilson

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Bubbles of Hope


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen