Jetzt kostenlos testen

Boris Chronicles: Books 1-4

Sprecher: Chris Abernathy
Serie: The Kurtherian Gambit Universe, Titel 12-14, 33, Boris Chronicles, Titel 1-4
Spieldauer: 18 Std. und 48 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


The Russian Mercenary known as Boris has always been a conundrum for governments the world over. His visage never changes, his capabilities never understood.

The Russian government gets word he has been killed on a mercenary mission in America, allowing agents to come in and attack the villages Boris has been protecting. Using a fanatical military sub-group in the Russian military, the atrocities start.

The only problem? Boris isn't dead, and now he has help.

Boris won't allow his people to go unprotected, and now the Queen Bitch herself has accepted his oath of fealty.

Russia doesn't have a clue what they have started when this Bear comes back from the Dead.

Please note, there is flagrantly foul language in these novels. The main character does not have a problem with cussing, just uninspired cussing.

©2019 Paul C. Middleton, Michael Anderle (P)2019 LMBPN Audio


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen