Jetzt kostenlos testen

Betrayal

Autor: Martina Cole
Sprecher: Annie Aldington
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 16 Min.
3.5 out of 5 stars (2 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The 23rd novel from Sunday Times number one best seller Martina Cole, author of Dangerous Lady, The Take, Get Even and many more.

Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

Survival. It's all down to who you trust.

Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was kid, and he's going to keep it that way.

Jade Dixon is the one who watches his back. Mother of his son. The one who makes him invincible.

But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible. And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest.

Especially the ones closest to you....

©2016 Martina Cole (P)2016 Headline Digital

Kritikerstimmen

"The undisputed queen of crime writing." (Erwin James)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerbewertungen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    1

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen