Jetzt kostenlos testen

After the Sky

Spirits of the Earth, Book 1
Sprecher: Steve Campbell
Serie: Spirits of the Earth, Titel 1, Spirits of the Earth, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 55 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The meek have not inherited the earth.

The world isn't how they left it. When the bunker airlocks release them after 20 years in hibernation, the survivors find a silent, barren world outside. But they are not alone. There is a presence here, alive in the dust - spirits of the earth, benevolent and malicious as they interact with the human remnant.

Milton is haunted by a violent past he's unable to escape, despite the superhuman speed the spirits give him.

Not interested in bearing the next generation, Daiyna is determined to destroy the flesh-eating mutants lurking in the dark, pierced by her night-vision.

Luther is a man of conviction who believes the Creator has offered humankind a second chance, yet he's uncertain they deserve it - and he's perplexed by the talons that flex out of his fingers.

Willard is a brilliant engineer-turned-soldier who refuses to leave his bunker, afraid of becoming infected and willing to destroy any obstacle in his way.

As their lives collide, the mysteries of this strange new world start unraveling, culminating in the ultimate life-or-death decision one survivor will make for them all.

Don't miss this post-apocalyptic adventure with a paranormal fantasy twist! It's perfect for fans of Stephen King, T. W. Piperbrook, and The Walking Dead.

©2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

Das sagen andere Hörer zu After the Sky

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen