Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    With incredible twists and turns and an action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure.

    The robot Adam-2 has been locked in the basement of a lost building for over 200 years - until one day he is discovered by two children, and emerges into a world ruined by a civil war between humans and advanced intelligence.

    Hunted by both sides, Adam discovers that he holds the key to the war, and the power to end it - to destroy one side and save the other. But which side is right?

    Surrounded by enemies who want to use him, and allies who mistrust him, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is.

    From the author of the highly acclaimed Orion Lost, Adam-2 is an exciting and hugely gripping science-fiction thriller - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz and Philip Reeve.

    ©2021 Alastair Chisholm (P)2021 Nosy Crow Ltd

    Kritikerstimmen

    “Brilliant - one of the best middle grade books I’ve read this year.... Action, tension, a marvellous mix of characters, and incredibly thought-provoking while being huge fun to read. What more could you want?” (Jennifer Killick, author of Crater Lake)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Adam-2

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen