Wir haben eine für Screen-Reader optimierte Seite erstellt. Um die Barrierefreiheit unserer Seite für Sie zu verbessern, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfacher zu navigierenden Seite an. Diese finden Sie unter der Web-Adresse www.audible.de/access.
The Third Option Hörbuch

The Third Option: Mitch Rapp Series

Regulärer Preis:24,95 €
  • Details zum Angebot:
    • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
    • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
    • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
    • Jederzeit kündbar
  • - oder -

Inhaltsangabe

CIA counterterrorism operative Mitch Rapp falls prey to government forces with an agenda of their own after Dr. Irene Kennedy is named the successor to dying CIA Director Thomas Stansfield-a choice that enrages many inside the world's most powerful intelligence agency. Her detractors will resort to extreme measures to prevent her from taking the reins-which makes Rapp an expendable asset. But Mitch Rapp is no one's pawn, and he will stop at nothing to find out who has set him up.

Hear Mitch Rapp, the CIA's top operative, battle global terrorism in more of Vince Flynn's political thrillers.

©2011 Vince Flynn (P)2011 Simon & Schuster

Kritikerstimmen

"Flynn hits his stride in this thriller about high-end Washington politics...[he] has an exciting, Ludlum-like series going here." (Booklist)

"Flynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal." (Library Journal)

"Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out.' (Pioneer Press)

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

4.3 (16 )
5 Sterne
 (8)
4 Sterne
 (5)
3 Sterne
 (3)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Gesamt
4.3 (11 )
5 Sterne
 (5)
4 Sterne
 (4)
3 Sterne
 (2)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Geschichte
4.5 (11 )
5 Sterne
 (7)
4 Sterne
 (3)
3 Sterne
 (1)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Sprecher
Sortiert nach:
  •  
    Philipp Schmidt 03.06.2015 Bei Audible seit 2013

    Wulf

    Mal mit
    „hilfreich“
    bewertet
    4
    Bewertungen
    Rezensionen
    42
    22
    Mir folgen
    Ich folge
    0
    0
    Gesamt
    Sprecher
    Geschichte
    "Great Story always in top"

    The Performance of The Reader is malicious. The story very American but great, together with the politic surroundings of Washington. If you like Tom Clancy you like this.

    0 von 0 Hörern fanden diese Rezension hilfreich

Missbrauch melden

Entspricht diese Rezension nicht unseren Richtlinien für Rezensionen oder ist in anderer Weise unzumutbar und sollte deshalb von unserer Website entfernt werden? Dann klicken Sie bitte auf "Bei Audible melden".

Abbrechen

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden die Rezension prüfen und das Nötige veranlassen.