Childhood Dreams

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Childhood Dreams Inhaltsangabe

Childhood Dreams: The Collection. This audiobook contains the first three books in the Childhood Dreams series. These funny tales follows the misadventures of Freddy Hill, a young boy who tries his hand at different sports but almost always goes about things the wrong way. Hilarious and full of pratfalls - Childhood Dreams is perfect for fans of A Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate. Appropriate for listeners of all ages.

This collection includes:

FOOTBALL DREAMS - Book One:Freddy Hill is determined to become the best quarterback in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite quarterback's bad habits and still make it to the big league?

RACE CAR DREAMS - Book Two:Freddy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what.

BASEBALL DREAMS - Book Three:Freddy strives to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues?

The Childhood Dreams series was first started when the author was eight-years-old. Now 11, William is hard at work on the next (fourth) book in the series, BASKETBALL DREAMS.

©2013 William Evans III (P)2014 William Evans III
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    • Childhood Dreams

    • The Collection
    • Autor: William Evans III
    • Sprecher: Tim Evans
    • Spieldauer: 38 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    This audiobook contains the first three books in the Childhood Dreams series. These funny tales follows the misadventures of Freddy Hill, a young boy who tries his hand at different sports but almost always goes about things the wrong way. The Childhood Dreams series was first started when the author was eight-years-old. Now 11, William is hard at work on the next (fourth) book in the series, Basketball Dreams.

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    • Football Dreams

    • Childhood Dreams Series, Book One
    • Autor: William Evans III
    • Sprecher: Tim Evans
    • Spieldauer: 9 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A young boy is determined to become the best quarterback in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite quarterback's bad habits and still make it to the big league? A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of "A Diary of a Wimpy Kid" and "Big Nate". Appropriate for readers of all ages.

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Race Car Dreams

    • Childhood Dreams, Book 2
    • Autor: William Evans III
    • Sprecher: Tim Evans
    • Spieldauer: 11 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A young boy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what. This audiobook is the second volume in the Childhood Dreams series, a collection of tales in which a young boy tries his hand at different things in life, but almost always goes about things the wrong way.

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Baseball Dreams

    • Childhood Dreams Series, Book Three
    • Autor: William Evans III
    • Sprecher: Tim Evans
    • Spieldauer: 18 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A young boy is determined to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues?

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €