The Evolution Trilogy

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Evolution Trilogy Inhaltsangabe

What happens in a world where you don't mutate? Can you be human and survive?

Ellie Scott's Evolution trilogy will appeal to fans of Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight. This dystopian series follows Sasha, who is getting ready to turn 18. For the past hundred years, maturation meant evolution. Sasha does not know which realm she will evolve into - Demon, Vampire, Werewolf, or Witch. As her friends change one by one, she becomes more concerned about her future. All she has known has been the Institute. When her evolution does not go as planned, Sasha is thrown into the dangerous realms on the run for her life.

©2017 Ellie Scott (P)2017 ELJ Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    • Evolution Trilogy

    • Autor: Ellie Scott
    • Sprecher: Amanda Terman
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Ellie Scott's Evolution trilogy will appeal to fans of Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight. This dystopian series follows Sasha, who is getting ready to turn 18. For the past hundred years, maturation meant evolution. Sasha does not know which realm she will evolve into - Demon, Vampire, Werewolf, or Witch. As her friends change one by one, she becomes more concerned about her future. All she has known has been the Institute. When her evolution does not go as planned, Sasha is thrown into the dangerous realms on the run for her life.

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    • Evolution

    • Evolution Trilogy, Book 1
    • Autor: Ellie Scott
    • Sprecher: Amanda Terman
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    This dystopian series follows Sasha, who is getting ready to turn 18. For the past hundred years, maturation means evolution. Sasha does not know which realm she will evolve into - Demon, Vampire, Shifter, or Witch. As her friends change one by one, she becomes more concerned about her future. All she has known has been the Institute. When her evolution does not go as planned, Sasha is thrown into the dangerous realms on the run for her life.

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Volition

    • Evolution Trilogy, Book 2
    • Autor: Ellie Scott
    • Sprecher: Amanda Terman
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    For the past 100 years, humans mutated at age 18 into one of the four realms - demon, vampire, werewolf, or witch. Only Sasha never mutated. She is one of the Pure, a rare human who does not mutate, and the demons are trying to hunt her down at all costs. Her closest friend, Jeremy, who mutated into a vampire, is by her side as they try to navigate who they can trust, and who are their enemies. Will Sasha hold the key to changing the course of evolution? Find out as this suspenseful trilogy continues.

    • Evolution Trilogy, Book 2
    • Autor: Ellie Scott
    • Sprecher: Amanda Terman
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.05.2017
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Revolution

    • Autor: Ellie Scott
    • Sprecher: Amanda Terman
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 52 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The final installment in Ellie Scott's Evolution dystopian trilogy continues as Sasha and Jeremy have been taken by the Demons. For the past hundred years, humans mutated at age 18 into one of the four realms - Demon, Vampire, Werewolf, or Witch. Only Sasha never mutated. She is one of the Pure, a rare human who does not mutate and the Demons have finally captured her to find out what has caused her mutation and try to eliminate it.

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €