The Thomas Caine Thriller Series

5 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Devil's Due Inhaltsangabe

Introducing Caine: Rapid Fire. Lightning fast reads, rapid fire action. Devil's Due is a high-speed rush of thrills and suspense....

Thomas Caine is a dangerous man.

A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowded Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows.

This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out?

Find out in this explosive introduction to the Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine! Reviews say: "The next Jason Bourne, or James Bond! A burning page turner, swift and intense! If you love action...Caine and Warren are your team!"

Listen to this audiobook and enter the thrilling world of Thomas Caine today!

©2016 Andrew Warren (P)2016 Andrew Warren
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0. Titel

    • Devil's Due

    • The Thomas Caine Series, Book 0
    • Autor: Andrew Warren
    • Sprecher: Bryan L. Anderson
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 44 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowded Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back.

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 0.5. Titel

    • Cold Kill: A Thomas Caine Novella

    • Caine: Rapid Fire, Book 2
    • Autor: Andrew Warren
    • Sprecher: Andrew Tell
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Thomas Caine is being hunted. To protect a friend, the vengeful assassin has taken on a sinister branch of the Russian Mafia. Blood has been spilled, and these ruthless gangsters know better than anyone that revenge is a dish best served cold.... Caine soon finds himself captured in the frozen mountains of Siberia. With no equipment, no supplies, and no weapons, he must survive in this icy wasteland, as a crack team of Russian mercenaries hunts him down.

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    • Tokyo Black

    • Thomas Caine Thriller Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Andrew Warren
    • Sprecher: Jonathan Davis
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 21 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Geschichte
      4 out of 5 stars 1

    Thomas Caine lives in the shadows. Betrayed and left for dead, he has put his past as a CIA assassin behind him. Now he lives off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when local gangsters set him up for a crime he didn't commit, he finds himself back in the clutches of the CIA. His old masters make him an offer he can't refuse: rot in a hellish Thai prison, or accept a dangerous mission in Tokyo, Japan.

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Red Phoenix

    • Thomas Caine Thriller Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Andrew Warren
    • Sprecher: Jonathan Davis
    • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 40 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      2 out of 5 stars 1
    • Sprecher
      2 out of 5 stars 1
    • Geschichte
      2 out of 5 stars 1

    Betrayed and left for dead by his CIA handler, Thomas Caine suffered captivity and torture. He was hunted for crimes he did not commit. And he was forced to watch his partner die, gunned down before his eyes. Now, he has found the man responsible for all his pain and suffering. But the cost of revenge may prove too high. His target reveals that Caine's partner had a son, now a young man, named Sean. And Sean is in terrible danger.

    Regulärer Preis: 35,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Fire and Forget

    • Thomas Caine Thriller Series, Book 3
    • Autor: Andrew Warren
    • Sprecher: Jonathan Davis
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 23 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Thomas Caine is a wanted man. Framed for treason and on the run, the rogue assassin will stop at nothing to clear his name and avenge his partner's death. As he races to keep the CIA and FBI off his tail, an agency insider offers to hide his tracks if he accepts one more black ops mission. All he needs to do is hunt down a stolen biological weapon in Africa, and save millions of people from annihilation. With the help of a beautiful doctor, Caine links the deadly virus to a sadistic rebel leader he was once ordered to protect.

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €