Ned's Circus of Marvels

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Ned's Circus of Marvels Inhaltsangabe

From exciting debut author Justin Fisher comes this rip-roaring, gripping new magical adventure.

Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.

Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it isn't. At all. Because on Ned's 13th birthday, he discovers that everything magical he's ever read about or imagined is real. And without him the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.

So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it's up to Ned to swoop in and save the day! Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be amazed by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

©2016 Justin Fisher (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Ned's Circus of Marvels

    • Ned's Circus of Marvels, Book 1
    • Autor: Justin Fisher
    • Sprecher: Mike Grady
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 48 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    From exciting debut author Justin Fisher comes this rip-roaring, gripping new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it isn't. At all. Because on Ned's 13th birthday, he discovers that everything magical he's ever read about or imagined is real. And without him, the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Gold Thief

    • Ned's Circus of Marvels, Book 2
    • Autor: Justin Fisher
    • Sprecher: Mike Grady
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 5 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Ned and his family are trying to be ordinary except for the small fact that they aren't. At all. Because on the run-up to Christmas, everything is ruined when all the world's gold goes missing along with its leading scientists. Which doesn't really have anything to do with Ned...until it does. When an oily thief and his pet monster turn up at Ned's door, Ned finds himself on the run again...and racing to find out what this new villain wants.

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • The Darkening King

    • Ned’s Circus of Marvels, Book 3
    • Autor: Justin Fisher
    • Sprecher: Mike Grady
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 22 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The Armstrongs are both predator and prey, hunting for clues to help them fight the Darkening King while constantly watching their backs. This time it’s not just the world of the Hidden searching for them: the Josser world is intent on capturing the family, too. Leading the search is the curious Mr Fox and his agents in grey, and they’ve found an ally who knows Ned’s every move.

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €