3 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

Wildwood Inhaltsangabe

When her baby brother is kidnapped by crows, Prue McKeel begins an adventure that will take her and her friend Curtis way beyond her hometown and deep into the Impassable Wilderness.

There they uncover a secret world in the midst of violent upheaval, a world full of warring creatures, peace-loving mystics and powerful figures with the darkest intentions.

What begins as a rescue mission becomes something much bigger as the two friends find themselves entwined in a struggle for the very freedom of this wilderness. A wilderness the locals call Wildwood.

©2012 Colin Meloy (P)2011 Canongate Books
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: Colin Meloy
    • Sprecher: Amanda Plummer
    • Spieldauer: 15 Std. und 55 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.03.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Under Wildwood Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 36,95 €