Whatever After

15 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Whatever After Collection, Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

Happily ever...uh-oh!

Abby and her kid brother, Jonah, are just regular kids...until they find a magic mirror in their basement. The mirror is a portal that leads them into different fairy tales, from Snow White to Cinderella to The Little Mermaid. But in each story, nothing goes as planned, and it’s up to Abby to try to fix the happy endings - or maybe, sometimes, create better ones!

This beloved, best-selling series offers fresh, hilarious, and empowering twists on classic tales for today’s kids.

©2020 Sarah Mlynowski. (P)2020 Scholastic Inc
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.