3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Unreal Inhaltsangabe

Julie and Kim knew better. They went anyways!

When an innocent road trip takes a dark turn, two young women will end up fighting for their lives. 

To celebrate her college graduation, Julie Edwards and her best friend, Kim, take off on a road trip across the country. But a simple pit stop becomes the end of the road when the two young women get tangled up into something they never saw coming...in their wildest dreams! 

This book is for mature audiences only. It deals with topics such as abuse and is recommended for listeners 18 and older.

Don’t wait! Download it now!

©2017 Rahgir Nabi (P)2018 Rahgir
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: Riley Moreno
    • Sprecher: Audra Cook
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 5 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.10.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €