True Mountain Man

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Untamed Inhaltsangabe

I’m an untamed mountain man with a past that keeps me from opening up to anyone.

Then I meet Ava Grace, a woman so sweet it makes my tooth ache, and damn, even though she has crazy ideas about love - she makes me a believer.

Giving her my heart is fucking terrifying, and when she finds out the truth of who I really am...she may walk away forever.

She wears her heart on her sleeve, and when she falls, she falls hard.

But I need to be the man to catch her.

Dear listener, this sweet and sticky romance features a rugged mountain man and a glittering girl. In the vein of You’ve Got Mail, this filthy-sweet love story is going to make you believe in true love and HEA’s. xo, frankie

©2017 Frankie Love (P)2018 Frankie Love
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • A True Mountain Man, Book 1
    • Autor: Frankie Love
    • Sprecher: Logan McAllister
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 58 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.01.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • A True Mountain Man
    • Autor: Frankie Love
    • Sprecher: Matt Standley
    • Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 42 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.12.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €