The Worth Saga

10 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

Once Upon a Marquess Inhaltsangabe

The last man Judith Worth wants to see again is Christian Trent, the Marquess of Ashford - the man who spent summers at her family home, who kissed her one magical night...and then heartlessly ruined her father. But when a tricky business matter arises, he's the only one she can ask for help. With any luck, he'll engage a servant to take care of the matter, and she won't even have to talk with him.

But Ashford has never forgotten Judith. He knows she will never forgive him for what he's done, but when offered the chance to assist her, he arrives in person. His memory of Judith may have haunted him, but it pales in comparison to the reality of the vivacious, beautiful woman he rediscovers. Throughout his life, he has always done what is correct. But now, he finds himself doing something utterly wrong...falling in love with the one woman he can never have.

©2015 Courtney Milan (P)2016 Courtney Milan
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 1.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2.5. Titel

    The Pursuit Of... Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2.75. Titel

    Mrs. Martin’s Incomparable Adventure Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    The Devil Comes Courting Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    The Return of the Scoundrel Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    The Kissing Hour Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    A Tale of Two Viscounts Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    The Once and Future Earl Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf