The Vintage Tearoom

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Vintage Tea Room Collection: Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

All three books in the Vintage Tea Room series together in this collection.  

The Vintage Tea Room: end of an era and new beginnings

When Ellie decides to sell the tea room, she doesn't bank on her twin daughters showing up with ideas of their own. Her daughters have both left home - Jessica is married and expecting her first child, and Marie has built a successful career. She is ready for change and to leave the past behind; however, her daughters are not.   

To complicate matters further, Ellie meets Michael. She was not looking to meet a man, but life occasionally throws in a few surprises. Maybe now is the right time to change more than just her work.  

The Vintage Tea Room 2: room for a small one

Jessica is determined to put her stamp on the tea room by baking and offering a range of artisan breads. She plans to launch the new menu before the arrival of her first baby, in less than one month. Even though Jessica has not yet prepared for the arrival of the baby, she is convinced she still has plenty of time to get her new venture off the ground. Babies, however, have a habit of foiling even the best laid plans.  

The Vintage Tea Room 3: changing times and new opportunities 

Marie has a decision to make - take the job in Copenhagen and move away from her family or give up on her dream of being at the top of the advertising industry.   

When Marie arrives back in Cirencester for her mother's wedding, she can't wait to share the news of her new job with her twin sister, Jessica. To Marie's surprise, Jessica is less than enthusiastic and gives her reason to wonder if now is the right time for such a move.  

Marie does not want to burden her mom with news of her job or the reason she is having second thoughts. She confides in Adam, the temporary chef at the tea room. Despite being unsympathetic, he may have the solution to her problem.

©2018 Lily Wells (P)2018 Lily Wells
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

    Verkaufspreis: 15,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

  • 1. Titel

    • End of an Era and New Beginnings (A Novella)
    • Von: Lily Wells
    • Gesprochen von: Nano Nagle
    • Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 41 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.07.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

    Verkaufspreis: 7,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

  • 2. Titel

    Room for a small one Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

    Verkaufspreis: 7,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Wir schenken dir ein 30-tägiges kostenloses Probeabo
Klicke unten, um mit dem Hören zu beginnen
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Hörbuchserien aller Genres entdecken

Mystery & Thriller Hörbuchreihen

Ob Langdon oder Hunter, hier findest du alle Thrillerserien.

Fantasy & Sci-Fi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Star Trek oder Harry Potter, hier findest du alle Fantasyserien.

Krimi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Dupin oder Sherlock, hier findest du alle Krimiserien.

Alle Hörbuchreihen

Entdecke jetzt die beliebtesten Hörbuchreihen bei Audible.