The Snow Kingdom

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Snow Kingdom Inhaltsangabe

In this first book of The Snow Kingdom series, we find Sasha, a beautiful white Siberian Husky puppy, and her brothers being auctioned off to new masters at the family farm. Unfortunately, Sasha is sold to "Grubby," an abusive and neglectful owner. While she loves Grubby's daughter, Penny, Sasha is determined to escape Grubby's house to the fabled Siberian Husky "Snow Kingdom" in the mountains.

©2013 D. L. Fox (P)2013 D. L. Fox
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Escape From Grubby's House (Volume 1)
    • Autor: D. L. Fox
    • Sprecher: DJ Kory
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 21 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.11.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €