The Skyy Huntington Series

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Lie Inhaltsangabe

Twenty-eight year old Skyy Huntington recently inherited a house and a good sum of money from her deceased grandfather. Soon after she relocates to Marblehead, Massachusetts to move into the new house, her world gets turned upside down when she encounters a mysterious entity in the cemetery while visiting her grandfather's grave. Skyy's reality as she knows it ends once she discovers that the supernatural world is real; something she's always been interested in.

She's afraid to tell anyone, even her lifelong best friend Christian Vane. As she tries to discover more about the entity, she learns about a family lie that's been kept secret for centuries. One that started within Countess Elizabeth Bathory's castle walls.

She soon finds herself immersed in a world of darkness and magic, good and evil, as she begins to form friendships with the most unlikely of people and finds romance when she least expects it!

©2013 Holly Hudspeth (P)2018 Holly Hudspeth
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Skyy Huntington Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Holly Hudspeth
    • Sprecher: Brian Meslar
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 26 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.04.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    The Pursuit  Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Guided By Moonlight - Lucius' Story Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    The Portal Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf