The Lost Years of Merlin

5 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 40 Bewertungen

The Lost Years of Merlin Inhaltsangabe

Spat out by the sea, the boy lay on the rocks, as still as death. Even if he survived the day, he had no home. No memory. And no name.

So begins the tale of the strange young boy, who having washed up on the shores of ancient Wales, is determined to find his real home and his true name. One day he will become the greatest wizard of all time, but he knows nothing of this now.

At the knee of the mysterious Branwen, who claims to be his mother, the boy learns lore of the Celts, Druids, and people even more ancient. Yet the secret of his identity seems always to escape him. To discover the truth, and the secret of his own powers, he runs away, voyaging to the mist-shrouded side of Fincayra, an enchanted land between earth and sky that is being destroyed by blight. It is there he discovers that the fate of this land and his quest are strangely entwined.

Combining all the passion, power and spiritual depth that are T.A. Barron's hallmarks, this book adds a thrilling new dimension to the legend of Merlin.

©1996 Thomas Archibald Barron (P)2000 Random House, Inc., Listening Library, an Imprint of the Random House Audio Publishing Group
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,00 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,00 €

  • 3. Titel

    • The Lost Years of Merlin, Book Three
    • Autor: T.A. Barron
    • Sprecher: Kevin Isola
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.03.2004
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 19,60 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 19,60 €

  • 5. Titel

    • Book 5 of The Lost Years of Merlin
    • Autor: T.A. Barron
    • Sprecher: Kevin Isola
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 30 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.03.2011
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 2 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €