The Lion's of God Trilogy

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Courage Inhaltsangabe

A nation of warriors...

The Areli have fought back the darkness in their world for as long as history has been recorded. But now they find themselves faced with a new, deadly adversary.

Faces a deadly foe...

A Devil of unimaginable powers has entered their realm and will stop at nothing until every last one of them has been killed or possessed by the horde of demon spirits that follow her. By her cunning, the Devil has wrought a curse that destroys the very thing that gives the Areli their strength, leaving them weak and vulnerable to their enemies' attacks.

And a young girl is their only hope....

Though young, Jade possesses the potential for powers from beyond her realm. She will need those powers to battle the Devil that secretly seeks to possess her body and use her otherworldly powers to not only destroy their world, but worlds without end. As her nation braces for the Heavenstorm, Jade must face her worst fears, and the Devil itself, to save her people. In the first book of this thrilling new trilogy, the battle to save the world is only the beginning.

©2013 Lloyd D. Frazier (P)2014 Lloyd D. Frazier
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Lion's of God Trilogy, Volume 1
    • Autor: Lloyd D. Frazier
    • Sprecher: B. J. Harrison
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 32 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.08.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €