The KEY News

12 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

Nobody Knows Inhaltsangabe

Cassie Sheridan, KEY News justice correspondent, has all a television news reporter could want: talent, ambition, an important beat in Washington D.C., and a skyrocketing career. But then, she makes a critical mistake.

Suddenly, her career is in shambles, her credibility is questioned, and her teenage daughter makes her realize just how much time she hasn't spent with her. Cassie is transferred to Miami to wait out the end of her contract - separated from her family, her friends, and Washington. But in an unsuspecting South Florida town, a killer is watching...and waiting.

While covering a hurricane that's moving up the Florida west coast, Cassie meets eleven-year-old Vincent, who has just made a grisly discovery on the beach. Cassie traces the connection between Vincent's "treasure" and a secret operation in the dark shadows of sunny Sarasota - a story that has national significance and maybe, just maybe, will win back her reputation.

But nobody knows how fierce the coming storm will be. Nobody knows how far a psychopath will go in pursuit of twisted pleasure. Nobody knows if a young woman's murderer will stop at nothing to keep the crime a secret. And nobody knows if Cassie will get out alive.

©2002 Mary Jane Clark (P)2002 Audio Renaissance, a division of Holtzbrinck Publishers, LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Do You Want to Know a Secret? Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Do You Promise Not to Tell? Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Let Me Whisper in Your Ear Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Close to You Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Hide Yourself Away Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 10. Titel

    When Day Breaks Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 11. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 12. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €