The Harry Finch Western Series

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Engraver Inhaltsangabe

US Marshal Harry Finch had received a $10 counterfeit note and his assignment was to find out who had been passing them around. Upon examining the bill, Harry noticed a distinct resemblance to a counterfeit bill his dad had been given years ago, and he had arrested a man and sent him to prison. Never having found the plates, the case was never officially closed. And here it was years later and the bills were showing up again. What followed would take US Marshal Harry Finch from his comfortable Washington DC office across the country to the Wild West in pursuit of the plates and whoever was responsible for them, and in doing so uncovering a plot to take over the US gold supply. Many surprise turns on this journey.

©2017 E.C. Herbert (P)2017 Outlaws Publishing LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Harry Finch Western Series, Book 1
    • Autor: E.C. Herbert
    • Sprecher: Kevin Iggens
    • Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 49 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.02.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Date with the Hangman Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf