The Falcon Mercenary Group

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Into the Mist Inhaltsangabe

Hostage recovery specialist Eli Chance has a secret. He was born a shifter. A freak of nature. While on a mission, Eli's men and their mercenary guide are exposed to a powerful chemical agent, and suddenly his secret has become easier to hide. Now he's not the only one with the gift. But for his men, this "gift" is becoming more and more of a curse. Tyana Berezovsky's brother Damiano was the guide for Eli's team and was the worst affected by the chemical. As he grows increasingly unstable, Tyana fears she's going to lose him to the beast he is becoming. Tyana will do whatever it takes to help him, even if it means using her body to go after the one man she thinks holds all the blame - and possibly the cure: Eli Chance.

©2013 Maya Banks (P)2013 AudioGo
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Falcon Mercenary Group, Book 1
    • Autor: Maya Banks
    • Sprecher: Nia Partington
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 16 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.09.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €