The Daring Debutantes (Beaton)

7 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Henrietta Inhaltsangabe

In the whirlwind Regency Love series, Marion Chesney brings us spirited, independent women who are bewitching, beguiling, and determined to make their marks on the world.

Even the inhabitants of secluded Nethercote looked pityingly upon young Henrietta, the vicar's sister; her plain features seemed to almost guarantee her a solitary future. And yet she has a determined spirit and magnificent hazel eyes. So when her great-aunt Hester left her unexpected wealth, Henrietta set out to conquer London's glittering high society and confound them all. But the fashionable elite was less than warm in its reception, especially when the newcomer, this bold minx, made clear her intention of winning the heart of one of society's most treasured gems: the irresistible, extravagant, heart-stopping Lord Beau Reckford, a prize wildly beyond her humble origins.

©2016 M. C. Beaton (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Henrietta Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Molly Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Penelope Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Lucy Titelbild
    • Lucy

    • The Daring Debutantes Series, Book 4
    • Autor: M. C. Beaton
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Annabelle Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Kitty Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    Sally Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf