The Cousins O'Dwyer

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 77 Bewertungen

Dark Witch Inhaltsangabe

From number-one New York Times best-selling author Nora Roberts comes a trilogy about the land we’re drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love.…

With indifferent parents, Iona Sheehan grew up craving devotion and acceptance. From her maternal grandmother, she learned where to find both: a land of lush forests, dazzling lakes, and centuries-old legends. Ireland.

County Mayo, to be exact. Where her ancestors’ blood and magic have flowed through generations - and where her destiny awaits.

Iona arrives in Ireland with nothing but her Nan’s directions, an unfailingly optimistic attitude, and an innate talent with horses. Not far from the luxurious castle where she is spending a week, she finds her cousins, Branna and Connor O’Dwyer. And since family is family, they invite her into their home and their lives.

When Iona lands a job at the local stables, she meets the owner, Boyle McGrath. Cowboy, pirate, wild tribal horsemen, he’s three of her biggest fantasy weaknesses all in one big, bold package.

Iona realizes that here she can make a home for herself - and live her life as she wants, even if that means falling head over heels for Boyle. But nothing is as it seems. An ancient evil has wound its way around Iona’s family tree and must be defeated. Family and friends will fight with each other and for each other to keep the promise of hope - and love – alive.…

Don’t miss the next two books in the Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy!

©2013 Nora Roberts (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy, Book 1
    • Autor: Nora Roberts
    • Sprecher: Katherine Kellgren
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 41 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.10.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 32 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Book Two of The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy
    • Autor: Nora Roberts
    • Sprecher: Alan Smyth
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 20 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.03.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 20 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy, Book 3
    • Autor: Nora Roberts
    • Sprecher: Susan Ericksen
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 48 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.10.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 25 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €