The Courtship of Nellie Fisher

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Parting Inhaltsangabe

is Beverly Lewis' first book in the Courtship of Nellie FisherSeries. Lewis returns to Lancaster County for this powerful new series based on actual historical events - a heated debate over salvation - that causes a group of Amish families to break away from the Old Order. Nellie knows that if her family breaks away from their church district, she stands to lose her beloved Caleb. But if she follows Caleb, she will lose her family.
©2007 Beverly Lewis (P)2008 Oasis Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Courtship of Nellie Fisher
    • Autor: Beverly Lewis
    • Sprecher: Aimee Lilly
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 16 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.12.2008
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €