The Chronicles of Valonia

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Jewels of Valonia Inhaltsangabe

The Jewels of Valonia is the first book of the Chronicles of Valonia. It follows 12-year-old twins, Gareth and Rachel, as they embark on a mystical adventure after travelling to the remote village of Valonia, where everything is far from what it seems. An encounter with a stranger leads them into a world of sorcery and danger. As they pass through the realms of time, the twins realise that their destiny lies within powers that they have yet to understand and control.

©2009 Katie Paterson (P)2011 Iambik Audio Inc
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    The Jewels of Valonia Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    The Golden Casket and The Spectres of Light Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    The Battle of the Underworld Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    The Quest for the Immortal Walker Titelbild
    • The Quest for the Immortal Walker

    • The Chronicles of Valonia, Book 4
    • Autor: Katie Paterson
    Nicht verfügbar auf