The Celaeno Series

5 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

The Temple at Landfall Inhaltsangabe

Lynn is an imprinter, one chosen by the Goddess to receive her greatest gift, that of creating new life. So why does she feel like a prisoner in the Temple?

When Lynn learns she is to be relocated to the temple at Landfall, the arduous journey seems more like a gift - her last chance to see something of the outside world. She does not anticipate the dangers and temptations she will encounter along the way, nor does she expect Lieutenant Kim Ramon, an officer in the squadron of Rangers assigned to protect her. Despite all prohibitions forbidding it, attraction grows between the two women.

Against them stand the powerful religious Sisterhood and their holy warriors - the Temple Guards. In a world ruled by the Church, what chance is there that Lynn can escape?

©2005 Jane Fletcher (P)2016 Bold Strokes Books Inc
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    The Walls at Westernfort Titelbild
    • The Walls at Westernfort

    • The Celaeno Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Jane Fletcher
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Rangers at Roadsend Titelbild
    • Rangers at Roadsend

    • The Celaeno Series, Book 3
    • Autor: Jane Fletcher
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Dynasty of Rogues Titelbild
    • Dynasty of Rogues

    • The Celaeno Series, Book 4
    • Autor: Jane Fletcher
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Shadow of the Knife Titelbild
    • Shadow of the Knife

    • The Celaeno Series, Book 5
    • Autor: Jane Fletcher
    Nicht verfügbar auf