The Brookston Housewives

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Sin in Suburbia Inhaltsangabe

If you walk the streets of Sapphire Court, you are sure to meet Calista Cavanaugh. She's a blonde bombshell with wit, charm, and the biggest personality Brookston has ever seen.

Cali lives in the large house in the middle of the street with her perfect husband, and two perfect little boys. She resides near her closest friends, four other Brookston housewives, and always has a glass of wine in her hand.

Calista seems to have the picture perfect life. However, when you check your mailbox and you decide to go look closer through the cracks in her curtains, you will discover Calista's house is tainted by secrets and deception.

Welcome to the neighborhood.

©2016 S. Cole (P)2017 S. Cole
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Brookston Housewives Series, Volume 1
    • Autor: S. Cole
    • Sprecher: Devon Herling
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 56 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.08.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €