The Bound Trilogy

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Bound for Hell Inhaltsangabe

Sometimes the Hell you fear isn’t a place at all. Sometimes it’s the life you’re living. A life filled with darkness, isolation, guilt and remorse - for a sin you’re convinced you committed, yet can’t remember. A life filled with shallow relationships - because the risk of opening your heart is more frightening than living with your inner demons. 

On the surface, Angel Lawson is a poised, confident photographer and successful gallery owner. But underneath, she lives her days in constant fear of exposure, and her nights tormented by nightmares. She has spent years building impenetrable walls to keep the demons at bay. 

And then she meets the powerful, persistent billionaire, Ethan Wilde…the one man who sees past the barriers and bravado to her brokenness. Ethan is as intense as he is sinfully sexy. A man so irretrievably captivated, he is determined to possess her - mind, body and soul. But can he help her heal it?

Can Angel risk leaving her "safe" life behind, or is the choice no longer hers? 

Ethan Wilde is used to getting what he wants…and what he wants is Angel. 

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and Jodi Ellen Malpas' This Man trilogy. 

Relentlessly sexy. Emotionally deep. A tangled, twisted, intricately woven love story with romance and suspense.

©2015 Kendra Leigh (P)2018 Kendra Leigh
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €