The Books of Fairyland

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Rod of Reality Inhaltsangabe

The Rod of Reality is missing, and the multi-dimensional universes are about to collide. Earth and Fairyland face destruction. AJ, an ordinary mortal, and Princess Tanaquill, a quirky teenage elf who would rather be playing soccer, set off to find the rod and replace it in its rightful place. They don't have a clue, but what could go wrong - two teenagers off on an adventure, battling monsters and villains, joking and arguing, while they do the barnyard dance of romance - the sole thing at stake - the fate of the world.

©2015 Clean Reads (P)2017 Clean Reads
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Fairyland Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Arthur Butt
    • Sprecher: Kevin Rineer
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 9 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.11.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    World's End Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf