Spindlewind Trilogy

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Spin Inhaltsangabe

The international best seller that brings a dark and sensual look at the tale of Rumpelstiltskin.

A necklace, a ring, a child.... There is always a price one is willing to pay.

Laila sees her impending death in the mountains of straw waiting to be spun into gold. Faced with the impossible, she makes the impossible decision to survive, no matter what the cost.

A shadowy stranger sees an opportunity for vengeance.

Born to a nightmarish destiny that crushed and embittered his faith in humanity, he devotes himself to dealing in dark desires and desperate souls, and Laila's is ripe for the trade.

When the stranger asks his price, Laila is bound by blood and magic to pay.

His own heart was never supposed to be part of the deal, but when honor drives Laila to break their bargain, he ends up tangled in his own web of deceit and destruction in a desperate attempt to save her life. In the black of night, there are no fairy tales, only choices.

One choice makes a queen. One choice consumes a soul. It's a roll of the dice in a game where love is everyone's undoing.

Spin is a twisted, sexy retelling of one of Grimm's classic tales and the first book in the Spindlewind trilogy.

Praise for Spin:

"Spin is a dark tale that unravels in a sexy, brooding whirlwind and takes you into a world of vengeance, betrayal, and longing." - Hannah Stahlhut, award-winning author of Wanderling and the Spirit Seeker series

©2016, 2017 Genevieve Raas (P)2017 Genevieve Raas
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Spindlewind Trilogy, Book 1
    • Autor: Genevieve Raas
    • Sprecher: Kevin E. Green
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 35 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.12.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • A Fairy Tale Reckoning (Spindlewind Trilogy, Book Three)
    • Autor: Genevieve Raas
    • Sprecher: Kevin E Green
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 56 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.04.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €