1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Aftermath Inhaltsangabe

In her most stunning, riveting, unstoppable novel yet, best-selling and critically acclaimed author Tracy Brown delivers the not-to-be-missed sequel to Snapped.

Misa has confessed to the murder of drug lord Steven Bingham, her sister’s brother-in-law, and everything is turned upside down. Misa faces jail time and the loss of her son forever, Frankie is out for revenge, and Camille has just dropped another bomb on Frankie, telling her estranged husband (and his mistress) that she is pregnant with his child.

Their friends, Dominique and Toya, gather around Camille and Misa in their time of need, but storm clouds have gathered over their own lives as well. Dominique’s daughter has gone missing, and a dark figure from Toya’s past has come back with a vengeance. Against the backdrop of a high-profile murder case, these four friends will band together like they never have before as they confront the demons of their pasts and an uncertain future. And in the end, they will be forever changed.

©2011 Tracy Brown (P)2011 Blackstone Audio, Inc., and Buck 50 Productions, LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 2. Titel

    Aftermath Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf