Silicon World

3 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Silicon World: Man vs. Machine Inhaltsangabe

As the age of the singularity dawns and artificial intelligence begins to rival mankind, the stakes have never been higher. Will robots and androids work side by side with mankind to make the world a better place or will they become our most bitter enemy?

The Silicon World: Man vs. Machine contains three action-packed AI-cyberpunk novels. Included in the collection are the first two novels in the Silicon Series, Silicon Man and Silicon Dawn, plus the scifi thriller set-on-a-spaceship Crossing the Darkness.

©2015 William Massa (P)2016 William Massa
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0-1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 0. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: W.H. Massa
    • Sprecher: Joe Hempel
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 37 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.03.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €