Shadow Corps Series

4 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 Bewertungen

Shadow Corps Inhaltsangabe

Death isn't so bad if it means saving the universe.

Samantha was badass even before she learned magic. Fending for herself in the cauldron of a planet torn apart by an alien invasion taught Samantha how to kill. Ruthlessly efficient, her abilities have caught the attention of the Shadow Corps.

A group comprised of deadly warriors who focus on galactic safety, using any means necessary.

A battle-hardened warlord causing you trouble? The Shadow Corps will ruin their day.

Her first mission puts her team up against a space dragon, death reapers, and the ultimate sorcerer.

Samantha had better learn to master her alien magic, or be forced to watch her world, and many others, burn.

A Seppukarian universe series for fans of Destiny and Warhammer 40K.

Note: For fans of LitRPG who like level-ups and skill trees without being in a video game.

©2018 Podium Publishing; 2017 Justin Sloan
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Shadow Corps, Book 1
    • Autor: Justin Sloan
    • Sprecher: Tess Irondale
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 28 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.02.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €