Sally Lockhart

5 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 112 Bewertungen

The Ruby in the Smoke Inhaltsangabe

In search of clues to the mystery of her father's death, 16-year-old Sally Lockhart ventures into the shadowy underworld of Victorian London. Pursued by villains at every turn, the intrepid Sally finally uncovers two dark mysteries, and realizes that she herself is the key to both.
©1985 Philip Pullman (P)2004 Random House, Inc. Listening Library, an imprint of the Random House Audio Publishing Group
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,20 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 21,00 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,50 €

  • 4. Titel

    The Tin Princess Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf