Red Moon Trilogy

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Time Trap Inhaltsangabe

Rayen's memory is blank. Her future's in question. Her power is dangerous.

I awoke in an unknown desert landscape that I felt I should recognize, yet I have no real memory of this place or...who I am. A strange ghost told me my name and that I'm 17, but he disappeared just as I could have used some help.

I was captured along with others my age who said the land was called Albuquerque, then I was handed over to a private school where, at times, things are as familiar as the nearby mountain range and as alien as seeing a reflection of my face.

Everyone thinks I'm a Native American runaway - whatever that is - but the school has offered me a place to stay until they learn my true identity, or my memory returns.

As if things aren't confusing enough, while stuck with a cocky computer-savvy boy and a gifted, but oddball girl, the three of us discovered a secret that threatens the existence of this world - and the future.

In the middle of all this, I'm drawn to a 17-year-old boy who is as deadly as he is attractive and thinks I'm the enemy.

©2012 Dianna Love Snell and Mary Arsenault Buckham (P)2014 Dianna Love Snell and Mary Arsenault Buckham
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Red Moon Trilogy, Book 1
    • Autor: Micah Caida
    • Sprecher: Debbie Andreen
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 37 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.07.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €