Red Dirt

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 Bewertungen

Red Dirt Heart Inhaltsangabe

Welcome to Sutton Station: one of the world's largest working farms in the middle of Australia - where if the animals and heat don't kill you first, your heart just might.

Charlie Sutton runs Sutton Station the only way he knows how: the way his father did before him. Determined to keep his head down and his heart in check, Charlie swears the red dirt that surrounds him - isolates him - runs through his veins.

American agronomy student Travis Craig arrives at Sutton Station to see how farmers make a living from one of the harshest environments on earth. But it's not the barren, brutal, and totally beautiful landscapes that capture him so completely.

It's the man with the red dirt heart.

©2014 NR Walker (P)2016 NR Walker
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Red Dirt, Book 1
    • Autor: N.R. Walker
    • Sprecher: Joel Leslie
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 7 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.07.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 11 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Red Dirt Heart Series
    • Autor: N.R. Walker
    • Sprecher: Joel Leslie
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 48 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.09.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 7 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €