4 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 6 Bewertungen

Hot Mess (A Players Rockstar Romance) Inhaltsangabe

Fate. Destiny. Karma.... She’s mine.

It all started with a broken heart.
And a breakup party.
Rock stars. Circus freaks. And a bachelorette party.
Too. Much. Booze.
An embarrassing tattoo.
And a twist of fate.

Her name was Danny.

I thought she was the one.
But then I lost her.
And I never thought I’d see her again.
Now...I’m a mess.
I’ve had my heart broken - more than once.
And my band's broken up.
I’ve sworn to myself that I’ll never fall in love again.
Time to focus on new music and my new band.

As soon as I sober up from my latest breakup party....

But then there she is.
Standing in the rain, looking at me.
My dream girl.
My destiny....
I missed my chance with her once.
Maybe this time...I’ll get it right.

©2019 Jaine Diamond (P)2019 Jaine Diamond
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.