Plainly Maryland

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Plain Haven Inhaltsangabe

Lilly Brandt was in the wrong place at the wrong time. Now, she is running for her life - straight into a small, obscure Amish community in Southern Maryland. Now as Hannah Kurtz, she knows she won’t be staying in Cherry Hill long enough to form any attachments, but she hadn’t counted on meeting and being attracted to the kind, young man with the amazing blue eyes.

Jacob Beiler, a skilled young furniture maker, has made a vow of his own. After being jilted by the girl he trusted right before he was about to propose, he decides to focus strictly on honing his craft and guarding his heart from any future injury. When Hannah Kurtz enters his world, she drops into his mending heart as well. Against his better judgement, he allows himself to care again and to trust another woman. 

When the Amish community discovers Hannah is not really Amish and that she is not even Hannah Kurtz, Jacob feels betrayed yet again. Will he be able to forgive Hannah’s necessary deception, or will he walk away from love forever?

©2017 Susan Lantz Simpson (P)2019 Vinspire Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Plain Discovery Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Plain Truth Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf