Pendleton Petticoats

8 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Aundy Inhaltsangabe

Desperate to better her situation, Aundy Thorsen agrees to leave behind her life in Chicago to fulfill a farmer's request for a mail-order bride in Pendleton, Oregon.

When a tragic accident leaves her a widow soon after becoming a wife, Aundy takes on the challenge of learning how to manage a farm, even if it means her stubborn determination to succeed upsets a few of the neighbors.

Born and raised on the family ranch, Garrett Nash loves life in the bustling community of Pendleton in 1899. When his neighbor passes away and leaves behind a plucky widow, Garrett takes on the role of her protector and guardian. His admiration for her tenacious spirit soon turns to something more. He just needs to convince the strong-willed Aundy to give love another try.

©2013 Shanna Hatfield (P)2013 Shanna Hatfield
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Pendleton Petticoats, Volume 1
    • Autor: Shanna Hatfield
    • Sprecher: Don Sobczak
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 18 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.11.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Pendleton Petticoats, Book 2
    • Autor: Shanna Hatfield
    • Sprecher: Meghan Kelly
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 43 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.05.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Marnie Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Lacy Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Bertie Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    Millie Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Dally Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf