Nasty Girls

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Nasty Girls Inhaltsangabe

Camille, Jade, and Shy are best friends and have always had each other's backs. Jade and Shy's boyfriends, Roscoe and James, are partners in a lucrative drug business, but one night they get caught up in a shoot-out that goes horribly wrong.

Shy's man, Roscoe, ends up in prison while James walks away clean, and things begin to fall apart between the girls. Jealousy, greed, revenge, and betrayal test the true bonds of friendship. Get ready, because these girls are about to take nasty to a whole new level.

©2006 Erick S. Gray (P)2016 Urban Audiobooks, and Blackstone Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Nasty Girls Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Erick S. Gray
    • Sprecher: Honey Jones
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.12.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Nasty Girls 2 Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf