Marc Dane Series

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Nomad Inhaltsangabe

New York Times best-selling author James Swallow begins his espionage thriller series with Nomad featuring a British desk jockey intelligence operative turned active agent. 

Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Dane the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line.   

Matters spiral out of control when the evidence points toward Dane as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Dane needs.   

A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Keyes and Dane can stop the attack before it's too late.

©2016 James Swallow (P)2016 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Nomad Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Exile Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Ghost Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    • Marc Dane, Book 4
    • Autor: James Swallow
    • Sprecher: Colin Mace
    • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 49 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.05.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 38,95 €