Maggie Gray

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Deceived Inhaltsangabe

Maggie Gray has hunted enemies of the Federation for years. But, when she uncovers the files of her dead lover, Maggie learns her life is not what it seems. She is the one being hunted.

Maggie has been betrayed by her government and her own father in a genetic experiment using her DNA. She must escape the Federation in order to learn the truth. Her truth.

©2017 Milissa L. Story (P)2017 Milissa L.Story
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.